2020 Conference


Robert Paddock

Founder & CEO | Valenture Institute

Kganki Matabane

CEO | Black Business Council

Prof. Wiseman Nkuhlu

Chancellor | University of Pretoria
Former economic advisor | Thabo Mbeki and Chairman | KPMG

Thamo Mzobe

CEO | National Development Agency

Busisiwe Mavuso

CEO | Business Leadership South Africa (BLSA)

Tashmia Ismail-Saville

CEO | Youth Employment Service

Ajay Lalu

CEO | Black Lite Group

Waseem Carrim

CEO | National Youth Development Agency

Sung Yoon

President & CEO | Samsung Africa

Mteto Nyati

Group Chief Executive | Altron

Cas Coovadia

CEO | Business Unity South Africa (BUSA)

Murray Chabant

CEO | Signa Group

Eustace Mashimbye

CEO | Proudly SA

Farai Mubaiwa

Partner Management Lead | YES

Co-Founder | Africa Matters

Bonang Mohale

Former Business Leadership South Africa CEO

Gwebinkundla Felix Qonde

Director-GeneralDepartment of Higher Education and Training

Francis Petersen

Rector and Vice ChancellorUniversity of the Free State 

Nomalungelo Gina

Deputy Minister | Trade Industry and Economic Development

Sibubiso Labi

TraineeFuture Innovation Lab

Professor Vivienne Lawack

Rector and Vice Chancellor | UWC

Muhammadh Amod

CEO | Boon Africa

Seliki Tlhabane

Chief Director for Mathematics Science and Technology (MST) and Curriculum Enhancement Programmes | Department of Basic Education

Busisiwe Sithole

Group Head: Transformation, Diversity & Inclusion | Absa Group

Keep up to date

Subscribe to our newsletter